• Avatar

    Kilari Black moon


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 6 Décembre 2012 à 00:47
    I've found the mouse click commands work with the built-in speceh recognition program too. Sorry if this is very obvious to everyone. I only thought of trying it today, so it's new to me.I'm not sure if the scripts work everywhere. I know the program in general doesn't work well for others, but I'm one of the lucky ones it does work for. I haven't tested the scripts much and I'm not a programmer. I'm on a MacBook Pro, Version 10.5.8, Tiger. I'm not sure if that makes a difference.What I did:-I'd already done what this article describes and I'd been using mouse clicks in Dictate wonderfully.By the way, I put the XTool.osax in HardDrive Users me Library ScriptingAdditions . I'm not sure if I'd followed the instructions right.-I rewrote those mouse click scripts in Applescript by hand-I saved them in HardDrive Users me Library Speech Speakable Items When I first tried, it was buggy (I think I tried restarting it too), but after I stopped it and restarted a couple hours later, it worked fine. It's worked with Safari, Finder, and VMWare. Maybe others too.This site has been fantastic, by the way. Great job!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :